Department of Administration and Finance

Frederick Brower, Risk ManagerRisk Management
frederick.brower@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0248

Mike Monnin, SA 10 Program ManagerService Area 10
mike.monnin@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0252

Department of Capital Improvement Program Management

Bernadette Adams , Acting Deputy DirectorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow , AK 99723
bernadette.adams@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6204
Fax: 907-852-0251

Frank Akpik , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
frank.akpik@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 5666
Fax: 907-852-0257

Sophia Amling, Contract AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
Sophia.Amling@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0271
Fax: 907-852-0257

Steven Decker , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
steven.decker@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6807

Joe Ehrheart , Project AdministratorAnchorage Office
3000 C. St. Suite 104 , Anchorage, AK 99723
joe.ehrheart@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-646-8281

Dante Elkins , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
dante.elkins@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6223

Tom Elkins , Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
tom.elkins@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext.6208
Fax: 907-852-0257

Bernadette Fischer , Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK bernadette.fischer@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext.6222
Fax: 907-852-0257

Marilyn Fischer-Pico, Asst Contract Adminis
PO Box 350 , Barrow, AK 99723
marilyn.pico@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Jack Frantz, Project Administrawor
1689 Okpik Street , Barrow, AK 99723
jack.frantz@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Ken Green, Project Administrator
ken.green@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-646-8274

Elvira Gueco, Accounting Managaer
P. O. Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
elvira.cayetano@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Sean Gueco, Project Administrator
1689 Okpik Street , Barrow, AK 99723
sean.gueco@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Meryl Guevara, Project Administrator
, Barrow, AK 99723
Meryl.Guevara@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 6206

Eric Hernandez , Senior Office Specialist
PO Box 350 , Barrow, AK 99723
Eric.Hernandez@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 853

Jacqueline Okesene, Office SpecialistCentral
P.O Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
jacqueline.okesene@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Melissa Ortega, Project Administrator
P.O. Box 69 , Barrow , AK 99723
melissa.ortega@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

John Oyagak, Project Administrator
PO Box 350 , Barrow, AK 99723
john.oyagak@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Jack Packer, Project Administrator
3000 C Street, Suite 104 , Anchorage, AK 99503
jack.packer@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-646-8279

Joe Ramirez, Project Administrator
1689 Okpik Street , Barrow , AK 99723
joe.ramirez@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Joanne Simmonds, Asst. to the Director
PO Box 350 , Barrow, AK 99723
Joanne.Simmonds@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Malia Texeira, Project Administrator
3000 C Street, Suite 104 , Anchorage, AK 99503
malia.texeira@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-561-6605
Fax: 907-561-0112

Department of Health and Social Services

Jennifer Dunbar, Assistant to the Director
5200 Karluk Street , Barrow, AK 99723
jennifer.dunbar@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0366
Fax: 907-852-0389

Department of Public Works

Raymond Breer, Project Administor
raymond.breer@north-slope.org
Phone: 907 852 5653


NWDS 1

Bidders are responsible for making sure they are placed on Planholders List in order to receive addenda or other notifications regarding any project they are interested in by registering on this website. Bidder’s failure to be placed on the Planholder List may render their bid non-responsive.  Bidders are to contact the Project Administrator or contact Representative referenced in Contract Documents if they have any questions regarding the projects.  

Contact Sophia Amling, Contract Administrator at Sophia.Amling@north-slope.org or 907-852-0271 regarding issues with the procurement site.
Copyright 2010 - 2016 by North Slope Borough Procurement