NameDepartmentJob TitleEmailPhoneFax
Sophia Amling Capital Improvement Program Management Contract Administrator Sophia.Amling@north-slope.org907-852-0271907-852-0257
Brett Goodwin NSB Public Works Division Manager brett.goodwin@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0341
Roland Hepa NSB CIPM Project Administrator roland.hepa@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Hubert Hopson NSB CIPM Deputy Director hubert.hopson@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Dave Merrill NSB CIPM Project Administrator dave.merrill@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Tom Nicolos NSB Public Works Program Manager tom.nicolos@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0251
John Oyagak NSB Dept. Of CIPM Project Administrator john.oyagak@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Joe Ramirez NSB Dept of CIPM Project Administrator joe.ramirez@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Harold Snowball CIMP Director harold.snowball@north-slope.org907-852-0364 
Bernadette Adams NSB CIPM Project Administrator bernadette.adams@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0251
Barbara Turner NSB CIPM Project Administrator barbara.turner@north-slope.org907-646-8273907-561-0112
Malia Texeira NSB CIPM Project Administrator malia.texeira@north-slope.org(907)561-6605(907)561-0112
Joanne Simmonds North Slope Borough CIPM Asst. to the Director Joanne.Simmonds@north-slope.org907-852-0489907852-0257
Frederick Brower A & F Risk Management Risk Manager frederick.brower@north-slope.org907-852-0248 
Tom Elkins North Slope Borough CIPM Project Administrator tom.elkins@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Carolyn Thompson North Slope Borough CIPM Project Administrator carolyn.thompson@north-slope.org907-852-0489 
Joe Ehrheart North Slope Borough Project Administrator joe.ehrheart@north-slope.org907-646-8281 
Myrna Sarren Myrna.Sarren@north-slope.org  
Alou San Jose NSB CIPM Project Administrator alou.sanjose@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Melissa Ortega North Slope Borough CIPM Project Administrator melissa.ortega@north-slope.org907-852-0489 
Marilyn Fischer-Pico Capital Improvement Program Management Asst Contract Adminis marilyn.pico@north-slope.org907-852-0489907-852-0257
Matt Bowen North Slope Borough matt.bowen@north-slope.org9078520222 
Lieann Amante North Slope Borough Law Department Law Office Manager lieann.amante@north-slope.org907-852-0300907-852-5678
Chris Smith North Slope Borough Program Manager chris.smith@north-slope.org907-852-0253 
Ken Green North Slope Borough Project Administrator ken.green@north-slope.org907-646-8274 
Elvira Gueco NSB-CIPM Accounting Managaer elvira.cayetano@north-slope.org907-852-0489 
Steven Decker NSBCIPM Project Administrator steven.decker@north-slope.org(907) 852-0489 Ext.838 
Meryl David NSB CIPM Department Project Administrator meryl.david@north-slope.org(907) 852 0489 ext. 810 
Eric Hernandez North Slope Borough Public Works/CIPM Senior Office Specialist Eric.Hernandez@north-slope.org907 852 0489 ext. 853 
Hazel Gueco NSB-CIPM Accounting Specialist hazel.gueco@north-slope.org907-852-0489 
Quinton Carroll NSB CIPM Project Administrator Quinton.Carroll@north-slope.org907-852-0489 ext. 822907-8520257
Roman M (NWDS) NWDS roman@nwds-ak.com9073016623 
Bernadette Fischer North Slope Borough Project Administrator bernadette.fischer@north-slope.org9078550672 
Kevin Prange kevin.prange@north-slope.org  
Jack Packer North Slope Borough Project Administrator jack.packer@north-slope.org907-646-8279 
Reanne Heath North Slope Borough Project Administrator Reanne.Heath@north-slope.org(907) 852-0449(907) 852-0251
Sheila Burke Airports, Landfills & Natural Gas Sr. Office Specialist Sheila.Burke@north-slope.orgX814907.852.0251
Bonnie Huddell North Slope Borough Project Administrator Bonnie.Huddell@north-slope.org9078520489 
Dante Elkins North Slope Borough CIPM Project Administrator dante.elkins@north-slope.org(907)852-0489 
Sean Gueco sean.gueco@north-slope.org  
Jack Frantz North Slope Borugh Project Administrawor jack.frantz@north-slope.org9078520426 
Bidders are responsible for making sure they are placed on Planholders List in order to receive addenda or other notifications regarding any project they are interested in by registering on this website. Bidders are to contact the Project Administrator or contact Representative referenced in Contract Documents if they have any questions regarding the projects of interest.
Copyright 2010 - 2013 by North Slope Borough Procurement