Department of Administration and Finance

Curtis Lemen , Risk ManagerRisk Management
PO Box 69 , Utqiaġvik, AK 99723
curtis.lemen@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0248

Department of Capital Improvement Program Management

Sophia Amling, Contract AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik, AK 99723
Sophia.Amling@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0271
Fax: 907-852-0257

Charlotte Amling , Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
charlotte.amling@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Terza Brower, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
terza.brower@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Melissa Bynum , Program ManagerCentral
P.O. Box 1050 , Barrow , AK 99723
melissa.bynum@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Steven Decker , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
steven.decker@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6807

Scott Evans , Deputy DirectorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
scott.evans@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Bernadette Fischer, Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik, AK 99723
bernadette.fischer@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext 6204
Fax: 907-852-0257

Ken Green, Project Administrator
ken.green@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-646-8274

Sean Gueco , Project Administrator
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
sean.gueco@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Meryl Guevara , Project Administrator
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
Meryl.Guevara@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 6206
Fax: 907-852-0257

Eric Hernandez, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik , AK 99723
eric.hernandez@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6212
Fax: 907-852-0257

Raymond Ipalook, Project AdministratorCentral
raymond.ipalook@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-480-6223

Katherine Martin , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik, AK 99723
katherine.martin@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6223
Fax: 907-852-0257

Myron McCumber , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
Myron.McCumber@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6225

Frieda Nageak, Project AdministratorCentral
1689 Okpik Street , Barrow, AK 99723
frieda.nageak@north-slope.org
Phone: 9070-852-0489

Jason Peterson , Deputy DirectorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
jason.peterson@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Racquel Quirante , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
racquel.quirante@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6219
Fax: 907-852-0257

Joanne Simmonds, Asst. to the DirectorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
Joanne.Simmonds@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6202
Fax: 907-852-0257

Ian Stroud, Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow , AK 99723
Ianr.stroud@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6208

James C Wolgemuth, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
james.wolgemuth@north-slope.org
Phone: 852-0489 ext 6219

Department of Public Works

Raymond Breer, Project Administor
raymond.breer@north-slope.org
Phone: 907 852 5653

matt dunn, Enterprise Fund Business SA 10, EFB Manager
PO Box 350 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
mattc.dunn@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 5802

Kenny Eisenhour, Project AdministratorService Area 10
PO Box 350 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
kenny.eisenhour@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 5803

Tasi Fosi , Senior Office SpecialistFuel
PO Box 350 , Barrow, AK 99723
tasi.fosi@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Marissa Gandia , Project AdministratorPower and Light
marissa.gandia@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Joe Ramirez , Division Program Manager
PO Box 350 , Barrow , AK 99723
joe.ramirez@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Planning Department

Monica Rowe, Division Manager CPD Division
PO Box 69 , Barrow, AK 99723
MonicaM.Rowe@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0320 Ext. 5417
Bidders are responsible for making sure they are placed on Planholders List in order to receive addenda or other notifications regarding any project they are interested in by registering on this website. Bidder’s failure to be placed on the Planholder List may render their bid non-responsive.  Bidders are to contact the Project Administrator or contact Representative referenced in Contract Documents if they have any questions regarding the projects.  

Contact Sophia Amling, Contract Administrator at Sophia.Amling@north-slope.org or 907-852-0271 regarding issues with the procurement site.