Department of Administration and Finance

Jeremy Aamodt, Risk ManagerRisk Management
PO Box 69 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
Jeremy.Aamodt@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Grace dela Rosa, Assistant Budget AnalystBudget
, Utqiagvik, AK 99723
grace.delarosa@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0240 Ext. 1976

Beverly Eliason, DirectorFinance
PO Box 69 99723
Beverly.Eliason@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0240 Ext. 1612

Bernadette Fischer, Assistant Risk ManagerRisk Management
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik, AK 99723
bernadette.fischer@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Kathleen Trejo, Asst. Division ManagerCentral
Kathleen.Trejo@north-slope.org
Phone: 907.852.0240 ext 1603

Department of Capital Improvement Program Management

Bernadette Adams, DirectorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik, AK 99723
bernadette.adams@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6204
Fax: 907-852-0251

Heidi Ahsoak, Project Administrator
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
heidi.ahsoak@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 6219

Sophia Amling, Contract AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik, AK 99723
Sophia.Amling@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0271
Fax: 907-852-0257

Clifford Benson, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
Clifford.Benson@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6219

Terza Brower, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
terza.brower@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Melissa Bynum , Acting Deputy DirectorCentral
P.O. Box 1050 , Barrow , AK 99723
melissa.bynum@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489
Fax: 907-852-0257

Brian DellaBona, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
brian.dellabona@north-slope.org
Phone: 9078520489 Ext 6206

Jim Roy Evikana, Deputy DirectorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
JimRoy.Evikana@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6220
Fax: 907-852-0257

Ken Green, Project Administrator
ken.green@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-646-8274

Meryl Guevara , Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
Meryl.Guevara@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 6222
Fax: 907-852-0257

Eric Hernandez, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaġvik , AK 99723
eric.hernandez@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6212
Fax: 907-852-0257

Raymond Ipalook, Project AdministratorCentral
raymond.ipalook@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-480-6223

Lillian Kaleak, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
Lillian.Kaleak@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6219
Fax: 907-852-0257

Camille Ortilla, Project Administrator
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
camille.ortilla@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 6206

Marilyn Pico, Asst Contract AdminCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
marilyn.pico@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6217
Fax: 907-852-0257

Racquel Quirante , Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
racquel.quirante@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 Ext. 6219
Fax: 907-852-0257

Melissa Sakeagak, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiaqvik, AK 99723
melissa.sakeagak@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 6202

Ian Stroud, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 1050 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
Ianr.stroud@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489 ext. 6225

James C Wolgemuth, Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 1050 , Barrow, AK 99723
james.wolgemuth@north-slope.org
Phone: 852-0489 ext 6219

Department of Health and Social Services

Mariam Valenzuela, Deputy Director, PACentral
PO Box 69 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
Mariam.valenzuela@north-slope.org
Phone: 907.852.0377

Department of Public Works

Conchita Anievas, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 350 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
conchita.anievas@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Stephanie Edwardson, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 350 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
stephanie.edwardson@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Wendy Estojero, Project AdministratorCentral
PO Box 350 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
wendya.estojero@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Housing Department

Anne Bathan, Project AdministratorCentral
Pole Box 69 , Barrow, AK 99723
Anne.Bathan@Noth-Slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0489

Law Department

Charissa Crooks, Law Office ManagerCentral
PO Box 69 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
charissa.crooks@north-slope.org
Phone: 9078520300

North Slope Borough | SA10


Office of the Mayor

Joanne Simmonds, Assist. to the MayorCentral
PO Box 69 , Barrow, AK 99723
Joanne.Simmonds@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0300

Planning Department

Kristin Gutierrez-Edwards, Deputy DirectorCentral
PO Box 69 , Barrow, AK 99723
Kristin.GutiEdwards@north-slope.org
Phone: 907-852-0320
Fax: 907-852-0321

George Owletuck, CPD Division ManagerGIS / CPD
251 Pisokak St , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
george.owletuck@north-slope.org
Phone: 907 852-0320 Ext. 5411

Port Authority Department

David Hines, Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 69 , Utqiaqvik, AK 99723
david.hines@north-slope.org
Phone: 907.852.0497 Ext. 6905

Carolyn Thompson, Program ManagerCentral
PO Box 69 , Utqiagvik, AK 99723
carolyn.thompson@north-slope.org
Phone: 9078520497
Bidders are responsible for making sure they are placed on Planholders List in order to receive addenda or other notifications regarding any project they are interested in by registering on this website. Bidder’s failure to be placed on the Planholder List may render their bid non-responsive.  Bidders are to contact the Project Administrator or contact Representative referenced in Contract Documents if they have any questions regarding the projects.  

Contact Sophia Amling, Contract Administrator at Sophia.Amling@north-slope.org or 907-852-0271 regarding issues with the procurement site.